About Us

The South Hampshire Indoor Cricket League was inaugurated in 1976 as the Farley's Indoor League. All the matches are played throughout the autumn and winter at Places Liesure Eastleigh (formerly Fleming Park Leisure Centre).

The league consists of three Mens Divisions, a Ladies Division and two Colts Divisions, one for Under 14's and one for Under 16's.

For more information on previous league and cup winners, please click here.



Bob Joyce

David Peck

Duncan Forbes

Edward Osmond

Graham Elliott

Mark Heritage

Mike Varney

Phil Green

Roger Forder

Tony Portelli

Tony Wharton

Associates & Sponsors