Contact Us

For direct enquiries...

See the available contact details of our committee below.

Tony Wharton

Chairman

Mobile: 07765 030565

E-Mail: chairman@shicl.co.uk


Phil Green

Fixtures Secretary

Mobile: 07504 250669

E-Mail: fixtures.secretary@shicl.co.uk


Mike Varney

Results Secretary

Mobile: 07557 107437

E-Mail: results.secretary@shicl.co.uk


David Peck

Secretary

Tel: 02380 464875

Mobile: 07800 569381

E-Mail: secretary@shicl.co.uk


David Adams

Treasurer

E-Mail: treasurer@shicl.co.uk


Mike Varney

Webmaster

Mobile: 07557 107437

E-Mail: webmaster@shicl.co.uk


Or if you prefer...

Use the contact form below, the committee member you contact will aim to answer your enquiry as soon as possible.