;
Bob Joyce
Bob Joyce
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
Monday 24 September 2018
7:15pmCourt L
8:15pmCourt L
9:15pmCourt L
Monday 01 October 2018
5:15pmCourt L
6:15pmCourt L
7:15pmCourt L
8:15pmCourt L
Monday 15 October 2018
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 22 October 2018
7:15pmCourt L
8:15pmCourt L
9:15pmCourt L
Monday 05 November 2018
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 19 November 2018
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 03 December 2018
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
Monday 10 December 2018
6:15pmCourt M
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 17 December 2018
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 07 January 2019
6:15pmCourt L
7:15pmCourt L
8:15pmCourt L
Monday 21 January 2019
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 11 February 2019
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 18 February 2019
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 25 February 2019
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 04 March 2019
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 11 March 2019
7:15pmCourt M
8:15pmCourt M
9:15pmCourt M
Monday 18 March 2019
6:15pmCourt L
7:15pmCourt L
8:15pmCourt L
9:15pmCourt L
Monday 25 March 2019
6:15pmCourt L
7:15pmCourt L
8:15pmCourt L
9:15pmCourt L
Monday 08 April 2019
4:10pmCourt M
5:15pmCourt M
7:15pmCourt M