Umpires Rota
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, the tables are easier to read with the screen rotated to landscape.

  • November
  • December
  • January
Sunday 28th October 2018
No matches this week
Sunday 4th November 2018
Court L
15:15 Anthony Burgess
16:15 Anthony Burgess
17:15 Anthony Burgess & Edward Osmond
18:15 Edward Osmond & Roger Forder
19:15 Edward Osmond & Roger Forder
20:15 Mike Varney & Roger Forder
21:15 Mark Heritage & Mike Varney
Court M
15:15 Graham Elliott
16:15 Graham Elliott
17:15 Graham Elliott & Mark Heritage
18:15 Graham Elliott & Mark Heritage
19:15 Bob Joyce & Mark Heritage
20:15 Bob Joyce & Duncan Forbes
21:15 Bob Joyce & Duncan Forbes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Court L
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Court M
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Sunday 18th November 2018
Court L
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Court M
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Sunday 25th November 2018
No matches this week
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Court L
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Court M
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Sunday 9th December 2018
Court L
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Court M
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Sunday 16th December 2018
Court L
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
Court M
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
Sunday 30th December 2018
No matches this week
Sunday 6th January 2019
Court L
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Court M
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Sunday 13th January 2019
No matches this week
Sunday 20th January 2019
Court L
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15
Court M
15:15
16:15
17:15
18:15
19:15
20:15
21:15