Hythe & Dibden A vs. Peartree Bees
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, the scorecard is more easily viewed with the screen rotated to landscape.

Competition Mens Cup
Date Sunday 17 December 2017
Venue Fleming Park, Eastleigh
Result Hythe & Dibden A won by 3 wickets
Players Hythe & Dibden A: 6 Peartree Bees: 6
Umpire Mike Varney
Scorers Steve ChivertonUnknown
Toss Unknown
Points Batting Bonus Bowling Bonus Total
Hythe & Dibden A 0 0 0 0
Peartree Bees 0 0 0 0

Peartree Bees Innings Runs
Harry Parker b Ryan O'Connor 16
Charlie Ford run out (Matt Howe) 6
Tom Robinson b Matt Howe 23
Jamie Fletcher b Tom Jones 9
Luke Flanagan b Matt Howe 14
Paul Venn run out (Matt Howe) 15
Extras (3b, 9lb, 9nb, 23w) 44
Total All out
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to a member function fetch_assoc() on boolean in /homepages/22/d646196066/htdocs/scorecards/index.php:269 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /homepages/22/d646196066/htdocs/scorecards/index.php on line 269