Umpires Rota
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, the tables are easier to read with the screen rotated to landscape.

  • February
  • March
  • April
Sunday 2nd February 2020
No matches this week
Sunday 9th February 2020
Court L
15:30 Chris Bryant & Mike Varney
16:35 Chris Bryant
17:40 Chris Bryant & Duncan Forbes
18:45 Bob Joyce & Duncan Forbes
19:50 Bob Joyce & Dave Young
20:55 Bob Joyce & Dave Young
Court M
15:30 Graham Elliott
16:35 Dave Young & Graham Elliott
17:40 Dave Young & Mike Varney
18:45 Mike Varney & Roger Forder
19:50 Phil Green & Roger Forder
20:55 Phil Green & Roger Forder
Sunday 16th February 2020
Court L
15:30 Tony Wharton
16:35 Chris Bryant & Tony Wharton
17:40 Bob Joyce & Tony Wharton
18:45 Bob Joyce & Chris Bryant
19:50 Bob Joyce & Chris Bryant
Court M
15:30 Roger Forder
16:35 Graham Elliott & Roger Forder
17:40 Graham Elliott & Roger Forder
18:45 Duncan Forbes & Graham Elliott
19:50 Adam Smith & Duncan Forbes
20:55 Adam Smith & Duncan Forbes
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Court L
15:30 Graham Elliott
16:35 Dave Young & Graham Elliott
17:40 Dave Young & Graham Elliott
18:45 Duncan Forbes & Roger Forder
19:50 Duncan Forbes & Roger Forder
20:55 Duncan Forbes & Roger Forder
Court M
15:30 Chris Bryant
16:35 Chris Bryant & Mark Heritage
17:40 Chris Bryant & Mark Heritage
18:45 Bob Joyce & Mark Heritage
19:50 Bob Joyce & Dave Young
20:55 Bob Joyce & Dave Young
Sunday 1st March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 8th March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 15th March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 29th March 2020
No matches this week
Sunday 5th April 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50