Umpires Rota
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, the tables are easier to read with the screen rotated to landscape.

  • November
  • December
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
Sunday 24th November 2019
No matches this week
Sunday 1st December 2019
Court L
15:30 Graham Elliott
16:35 Chris Bryant & Graham Elliott
17:40 Chris Bryant & Graham Elliott
18:45 Chris Bryant & Duncan Forbes
19:50 Duncan Forbes & Tony Portelli
20:55 Duncan Forbes & Tony Portelli
Court M
15:30 Mark Heritage
16:35 Mark Heritage & Mike Varney
17:40 Graham Elliott & Mike Varney
18:45 Bob Joyce & Lloyd Priest
19:50 Bob Joyce & Lloyd Priest
20:55 Bob Joyce & Lloyd Priest
Sunday 8th December 2019
Court L
15:30 Lloyd Priest & Mark Heritage
16:35 Lloyd Priest & Mark Heritage
17:40 Lloyd Priest & Mark Heritage
18:45 David Young & Duncan Forbes
19:50 David Young & Duncan Forbes
Court M
15:30 Roger Forder
16:35 David Young & Roger Forder
17:40 Roger Forder & Tony Portelli
18:45 Bob Joyce & Tony Portelli
19:50 Bob Joyce & Tony Portelli
Sunday 15th December 2019
Court L
15:30 Roger Forder
16:35 Roger Forder
17:40 David Young & Roger Forder
18:45 Bob Joyce & David Young
19:50 Bob Joyce & David Young
Court M
15:30 Chris Bryant
16:35 Chris Bryant & Duncan Forbes
17:40 Chris Bryant & Graham Elliott
18:45 Duncan Forbes & Graham Elliott
19:50 Duncan Forbes & Graham Elliott
Sunday 22nd December 2019
No matches this week
Sunday 29th December 2019
No matches this week
Sunday 5th January 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Sunday 12th January 2020
No matches this week
Sunday 19th January 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 26th January 2020
No matches this week
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Sunday 9th February 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Sunday 16th February 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 1st March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 8th March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 15th March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 29th March 2020
No matches this week
Sunday 5th April 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50